parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar


The Governing Body of Aveley Primary School have merged with Benyon Primary School and Quarry Hill Academy to form Catalyst Local Governing Body.


Chair of Governors: Tara Frankland
Vice Chair of Governors:  TBC

Parent Governors: Lucy Martin-Harvey, Monjur Alam, 
LGB Governors: Tara Frankland,Keith Williams, Jurgest Mema, Enamul Ahsan, Victoria Mehmet, x2 Vacancies 
Staff Governors: Jenny Ball, Helen Rice, Marion Kidney 

QHA Headteacher: Mrs S Wakeling

BPS Headteacher: Mrs S Oxley

APS Headteacher: Mrs S Viner

Clerk: Miss B Doust, contact via email -


Areas of responsibility:

Safeguarding: Tara Frankland

Finance, HR & Premises: Monjur Alam

Compliance: Marion Kidney 

School Development: TBC